Testimonials
Mar 19, 2024
Wasima Mahomed, JHB

Purchasing a vehicle Quick and easy. Riaan Nel was a breeze to deal with. Made the experience pleasant

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 11, 2024
Wasima Mahomed, JHB

Purchasing a vehicle Quick and easy. Riaan Nel was a breeze to deal with. Made the experience pleasant

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2024
Siya Siya, JHB

The service was exceptional!!! I was assisted by Riaan as well as the owner Basie and they ensured that everything went smoothly The service was exceptional!!! I was assisted by Riaan as well as the owner Basie and they ensured that everything went smoothly. Would definitely go back there to make another purchase

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 19, 2024
Adri Reynecke, Welkom

Uitstekende diens van SSM Motors Riaan was baie vriendelik, verwelkomend en baie behulpsaam. Van die eerste oomblik wat ons met hom kontak gemaak het, het hy uit sy pad gegaan om ons te help.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 05, 2024
Ntsikelelo Manana, Pretoria

Riaan thank you!!! Excellent service and I happy I got the best deal that suited my needs. I got exactly what they advised on their site and seeing the car in person I was even more pleased with the team. Huge thanks to the team with helping me out through this huge transition with life.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jan 12, 2024
Lizette Neethling , Gauteng

Selling of own Vehicle Just a big thanks of appreciation for the speedy evaluation, all documentation and arrangements for selling my car, especially for Riaan Nel who handled this whole transaction with professional guidance, however I was still hoping to get more for my car. Nevertheless I received my money reflecting immediately, with proof of payment. I felt comfortable all the way even during the test drive. I noticed this company operates with ethical standards and pride, in favour of both seller and buyer. Will make use of your service again.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Dec 05, 2023
Brett Van Rooyen, KZN

Riaan and Willie went above and beyond to assist in the purchase of my vehicle. They are highly professional and made sure everything ran smoothly from start to finish. It is rare to find someone trustworthy these days, but these guys certainly are exactly that. Well done and thank you.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Oct 11, 2023
Steve Cloete, Boksburg

SSM… What a professional organization. I met with Riaan Nel when I popped in to look at a car. I didn’t have much time so Riaan was kind enough to let me view the car quickly and took my details. A day later Riaan followed up with me, we made an appointment and by the end of the week Riaan delivered my car to my office. The process was effortless. They took care of my trade by offering me an above market related value. They handled my finance application. What a pleasant experience. Thank you Riaan and Williem. I really enjoyed my buying process at Struben Street Motors.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Sep 23, 2023
Steve Cloete, Boksburg

Fantastic Service which is hard to find these days SSM… What a professional organization. I met with Riaan Nel when I popped in to look at a car. I didn’t have much time so Riaan was kind enough to let me view the car quickly and took my details. A day later Riaan followed up with me, we made an appointment and by the end of the week Riaan delivered my car to my office. The process was effortless. They took care of my trade by offering me an above market related value. They handled my finance application. What a pleasant experience. Thank you Riaan and Williem. I really enjoyed my buying process at Struben Street Motors.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Sep 12, 2023
Le Roux Le Roux , Middelburg

Excellent service Riaan helped us extremely well. Everything was sorted out so quickly. Excellent service!!!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating: